Ardorf:

Holger Hinrichs
26409 Wittmund
Borgholter Str. 8
Tel.: 04466-942140
email: hinrichsholger@gmx.de

 

Asel:

Wilfried Götz
26409 Wittmund
Tiedbörg 6
Tel.: 04462-5097
email: goetz-dienstleistungen@web.de

 

Blersum:

Edgar Janssen
26409 Wittmund
Burhaferstr. 14
Tel.: 04462-5432
email:

 

Burhafe:

Hinrich Meinerts
26409 Wittmund
Upsteder Str. 36
Tel.: 04973-1257
email: janna.meinerts@gmx.de

 

Buttforde:

Johann Oldewurtel
26409 Wittmund
Werdumerstr. 13
Tel.:  04473-291
email:  johann.oldewurtel@ewetel.net

 

Eggelingen:

Joachim Decker
26409 Wittmund
Hohehahn 1
Tel.: 04466-279
email: j.decker@t-online.de

 

Hattersum

Andreas Mammen
26409 Wittmund
Blersumer Str. 16
Tel.:04462-5311
email: andreas.mammen1@ewetel.net

 

Hovel:

Christian Fähnders
26409 Wittmund
Lehmweg 8 a
Tel.: 04462-
email: christian.faehnders@web.de

 

 

Irmenhof:

Dr.Friedrich Janssen
26340 Zetel-Neuenburg
Pohlstr. 113
Tel.: 04452-918088
mobil 0175-5929740
email:

 

Leerhafe:

Günter Theesfeld
26409 Wittmund
Tjüchen
Tel.: 04462-7367
email: guenter.theesfeld@gmx.net

 

Müggenkrug:

Jens Ihnen
26409 Wittmund
Müggenkruger Str.  64
Tel.: 04466-
email: jens.ihnen@yahoo.de

 

 

Rispel:

Manfred Schmidt
26409 Wittmund
Rispel 1
Tel.:0162 3019649
email: manfred.schmidt12@ewetel.net

 

Uttel:

Ewald Thoben
26409 Wittmund
Algershausener Str.  19
Tel: 04462-209565
email:  ewald.thoben@ewetel.net
 

Willen:

Heinrich Koopmann
26409 Wittmund
An der Weide 2
Tel.: 04462-3536
email:  tischlerei.koopman@ewetel.net

 

Wittmund:

Uwe Sick
26409 Wittmund
Am Markt  10
Tel. 04462-5123
email: uwe.sick@ewetel.net

 

 

 

Reviere

< WordConnection

Besucher seit 01..03..2016